Steering Committee


We are looking forward to working with you and making Grad Night 2018 a super fun and memorable evening for our graduates!

For more information or to express interest in volunteering, please send us an email.


Chairs Monica Kirkorian jmkirkorian@gmail.com

Randi Chen teamchen@comcast.net
     
Admissions Shari Williams shari.williams@comcast.net
Decorations Carole Rogers cvrogers@comcast.net
Inside Activities Eden Manseau edenmanseau@comcast.net


Facilities Thomas Brezoczky thomasbrezoczky@gmail.com


Food & Hospitality Carol Deming demingswim@gmail.com

Jen Marcum jenmarcum@comcast.net
Outside Activities MaryBeth MacLean mbmaclean@comcast.net
Senior Museum Wendy Zanardi wendy@zanardi.com

Jackie Anthony jackieanthony@comcast.net
Bags/Kiss Notes Barbie Taormina barbiet74@gmail.com

Jeanette Taormina janette.taormina@gmail.com
Treasurer Alex Potts alexmpotts@comcast.net
Volunteers Gillian Verga gillianverga@gmail.com
  Maria Ristow ristows@comcast.net
Jr Parent/Cleanup

Sophomore Parent