Steering Committee


We are looking forward to working with you and making Grad Night 2018 a super fun and memorable evening for our graduates!

For more information or to express interest in volunteering, please send us an email.


Chairs Dani Hinsche dhinsche@me.com

Dana Parker dana@phase1marketing.com
     
Admissions Julie Schaper

Lorraine Miller
Decorations Christina Stuhlmuller
Lisa Schirmer
Facilities Mike Ballou mballou@novoconstruction.com

Steve Henkenmeier henkenmeier@gmail.com
  Barb Holmes barbara@holmesmail.com

Erik Anslinger ekanslinger@yahoo.com
Treasurer Alex Potts alexmpotts@comcast.net
Sustanability OPEN  
Memories Sarah Robinson sarah@robly.com

Linda Swenberg swenberg@me.com
Kiss a Senior Goodbye Kristi Ballou kmballou1@gmail.com
  Rita Kelly ritakelly1@comcast.net
Food & Hospitality Sheila Thompson sheilak13@hotmail.com
  Kim Schenkel schenkelsk@yahoo.com
Inside Activities OPEN
Volunteers Susie Hotelling
  Erica Mittlehouser  
Junior Parent/Clean Up OPEN  
Sophmore Parent/Walk Thourgh OPEN