Steering Committee


We are looking forward to working with you and making Grad Night 2017 a super fun and memorable evening for our graduates!

For more information or to express interest in volunteering, please send us an email.


Chair Lisa Marselli lmarselli@yahoo.com
Admissions Taryne Kraus tarynek@comcast.net
Decorations Trudi Reid tdreid@comcast.net

Holly Wilson hkdesigns@comcast.net

Kristi Ballou kmballou1@gmail.com
Inside Activities Kelly Blough kellyb@me.com

Penny Doy pennyjdoy@gmail.com
Facilities Steve Henkenmeier stephen@henkenmeier.com

Mike Ballou
Food & Hospitality Lorraine Miller lmillerfamily@gmail.com
Outside Activities Adrienne McGrath adrienne@mitchelldevelopmentinc.com
Senior Museum Syd Ogborn syd.ogborn@comcast.net

Jean Shusterman jean_shusterman@yahoo.com
Bags/Kiss Notes
Teresa McGrath tmcgrath320@gmail.com

Heather Sexton hsextonca@aol.com
Treasurer Alex Potts alexmpotts@comcast.net
Volunteers Megan Hedayati hedayati4@gmail.com
Jr Parent/Cleanup Randi Chen teamchen@comcast.net
Sophomore Parent Dani Hinsche dhinsche@me.com