Guidance

Welcome to the Guidance Office

Counselors

Farah Manganello

Last Names: A - C
fmanganello@lgsuhsd.org
x240
Louis Rich

Louis Rich

Last Names: D - F
lrich@lgsuhsd.org
x238 

Laressa MeadLaressa Mead

Last Names: G - K
lmead@lgsuhsd.org
x223
John Benz

John Benz

Last Names: L – O
jbenz@lgsuhsd.org
x236
Tamera Parks

Tamera Parks

Last Names: P – Ste
tparks@lgsuhsd.org
x234
Kassandra Cochran

Kassandra Cochran

Last Names: Sti – Z
kcochran@lgsuhsd.org
x235
Marie Rector

Marie Rector

College and Career
mrector@lgsuhsd.org
x258
Terri Dewing

Terri Dewing

Registrar
tdewing@lgsuhsd.org
x231

Our team consists of six guidance counselors; students are assigned to a counselor alphabetically based on their last name. In addition, Marie Rector is our college counselor and she is located in the college and career center, and Terri Dewing is our registrar.

Guidance Office